Eshwar Tours And Travels

Duration : 4 Nights / 5 Days

Destination Covered : Ahmednagar, Dang

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Saputara with Bhandardara Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival

After you reach Bhandardara, meet our representative who will help you take a transfer to the hotel. Stay overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: Bhandardara

Spend the whole day sightseeing at Bhandardara. There are many attractions which you can visit and these include Ratangad Fort, Arthurs Lake, Umbrella falls, Randha falls, Ratangad Fort and Shirdi Saibaba Temple.

In the evening enjoy boating in Bhandardara Lake. You can also take part in activities such as trekking.

Day 3: Bhandardara- Saputara

Munch breakfast in the morning and then leave for Saputara. En-route visit Trymbakeshwar Temple and Saptashrungi Temple.

After reaching Saputara, enjoy boat ride in Lake and visit sunset point. Have a comfortable stay at the hotel.

Day 4: Saputara

Enjoy entire day sightseeing at Saputara. Some famous tourist attractions of the place include Hatgad Fort, Botanical Garden, Purna Sanctuary, Sunset Point, Saptashrungi Temple and many more.

Visit Gira falls and enjoy the scenic locations. Enjoy cable car ride in the evening. Stay overnight at the hotel.

Day 5: Departure

So, this is the last day of the Bhandardara Saputara break. Depart for your onward journey with sweet memories of the trip.


  • Hotel
  • Sightseeing

Payments Terms

  • * Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • * Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.

Packages by City

Dwarka (7) Somnath (7) Ahmedabad (7) Porbandar (5) Rajkot (4) Bhuj (4) Jamnagar (3) Munnar (2) Wankaner (2) New Delhi (2) Periyar (2) Kutch (2) Junagadh (2) Singapore (2) Saputara (1) Barkot (1) Alleppey (1) Kedarnath (1) Genting (1) Gondal (1) Haridwar (1) Mumbai (1) Diu (1) Manali (1) Guptakashi (1) Bhavnagar (1) Rishikesh (1) Sasan (1) Mandvi (1) Badrinath (1) View More